Discover YWCA

YWCA Saskatoon Leadership Team

 

Cara Bahr, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tel: 306-986-2877
Email: cbahr@ywcasaskatoon.com

Riley Daku, Director of Operations

Tel: 306-986-2888
Email: rdaku@ywcasaskatoon.com

 

Carla Delgado, Director of Development and Engagement

Tel: 306-986-2870
Email: cdelgado@ywcasaskatoon.com

 

Dawn Linnick, Director of Employment and Learning

Tel: 306-986-2872
Email: dlinnick@ywcasaskatoon.com

 

Fred Dyck, Director of Fitness and Facilities

Tel: 306-986-2887
Email: fdyck@ywcasaskatoon.com

 

Kim Fisher, Director of Residential Programs

Tel: 306-986-2891
Email: kfisher@ywcasaskatoon.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shumi Zaman, Director of Early Learning

Tel: 306-986-2885
Email: szaman@ywcasaskatoon.com